Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Scotchmans Hill

Australian SALES TEAM


For all Australian wholesale sales enquiries
please contact Scotchmans Hill:

SCOTCHMANS HILL PTY LTD

PO Box 124 Drysdale
Victoria 3222

Tel: +61 3 5251 3176
Freecall: 1800 248 055  

 

     
Nationwide
info@scotchmans.com.au 03 5251 3176  
Melbourne
Robert Guerrini Brand & Sales Manager 0438 202 700 robert@scotchmans.com.au
Zoe Cattanach Melbourne CBD / On Premise 0418 376 393 zoe@scotchmans.com.au
Kirsten Miller     Melbourne CBD / On Premise 
& South Eastern Suburbs
0415 409 999     kirsten@scotchmans.com.au
Danielle Giordano Melbourne CBD / On Premise  0499 924 646 danielle@scotchmans.com.au
David Furhoff Nothern & Eastern Suburbs 0408 424 227 david@scotchmans.com.au
Angelo Giacobbe Eastern Suburbs 0418 132 336 angelo@scotchmans.com.au
Kylie Brown Bayside / Eastern Suburbs 0499 020 454 kylie@scotchmans.com.au

 

Peter Ryan Gippsland 0432 911 916 ascott@desi.net.au
       

 

GEELONG, BELLARINE & THE SURFCOAST + Ballarat
Kristin Winberry Geelong & Bellarine  0499 000 964 kristin@scotchmans.com.au
Leanne Grigg Surf Coast & Bellarine 0419 136 777 leanne@scotchmans.com.au
Trudi Alcock Ballarat & Surrounds 0418 183 186 trudi@scotchmans.com.au
       
NEW SOUTH WALES 
 
Jo Lynn State Sales Manager 0499 026 717 jo@scotchmans.com.au
       
QUEENSLAND
Carmen Anchor Gold Coast & Northern NSW 0428 994 215 carmen@scotchmans.com.au
Jason O'Halloran South River, Brisbane 0437 447 119 jason@scotchmans.com.au
Nadine Anderson North River, Brisbane 0405 963 007 nadine@scotchmans.com.au
       
CONSULTANTS
William Ho   0414 374 191  
       
       

 

 

 

 

International Distributors

 

China

Watson's Wine

F1&F2, 30/Fl., Junyao International Plaza,
789 Zhao Jia Bang Road, Shanghai, P.R.China
Phone: +852 2606 8828
Fax: +852 2690 2847
Email: info@watsonswine.com
Web: www.watsonswine.com

Hong Kong

Watson's Wine Cellar (Distributor/Retailer)

Watson House: 1-5 Wo Liu Hang Road
Fo Tan, Shatin, New Territories, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2606 8828
Fax: +852 2690 2847
Email: info@watsonswine.com
Web: www.watsonswine.com

Indonesia

Commodore Trading

Avanti Building: Unit 618 / 1C Burdett Street
Hornsby, NSW, Australia
Phone: +612 9476 3510
Fax: +612 9476 3857
Email: commodore@commodoretrading.com.au

Primavine

PT. Prima Aktif Nusantara
www.primavine.com
info@primavine.com

Singapore

Excaliber Trading/Ponti Wine Cellars

Quartz Industrial Building
5 Upper Aljunied Link #04-05
Singapore 367903
Phone: <+65 6280 1838
Email: enquiries@pontiwinecellars.com.sg
Web: <www.pontiwinecellars.com.sg

Dubai & The Middle East

MMI Dubai

PO Box 70,Dubai, UAE.
Phone: <+971 4424 5000
Fax: +971 4368 6305
Email: <contactus@mmimail.net

Sweden

Divine

Östra Järnvägsgatan 16
Box 151, 101 23 Stockholm, SWEDEN
Phone: +46 08412 1634
Email: < info@divine.se
Web: www.divine.se

Quebec, Canada

Vintrinsec

36 chemin d'Auteuil Candiac
(QC) J5R 2E2 CANADA
Phone: 1-514-806-0265
Email: < info@vintrinsec.com
Web: <www.vintrinsec.com

 

Eastern Suburbs