Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Scotchmans Hill

Australian SALES TEAM


For all Australian wholesale sales enquiries
please contact Scotchmans Hill:

SCOTCHMANS HILL PTY LTD

PO Box 124 Drysdale
Victoria 3222

Tel: +61 3 5251 3176
Freecall: 1800 248 055  

 

NATIONWIDE
info@scotchmans.com.au
03 5251 3176
Melbourne
Robert Guerrini Brand & Sales Manager 0438 202 700 robert@scotchmans.com.au
Sarah Bond Brand Ambassador - Nationals 0410 479 250 sarah@scotchmans.com.au
Kirsten Miller     Melbourne CBD / On Premise 
& South Eastern Suburbs
0415 409 999     kirsten@scotchmans.com.au
Danielle Giordano Melbourne CBD / On Premise  0499 924 646 danielle@scotchmans.com.au
David Furhoff Nothern & Eastern Suburbs 0408 424 227 david@scotchmans.com.au
Angelo Giacobbe Eastern Suburbs 0418 132 336 angelo@scotchmans.com.au
Kylie Brown Bayside / Eastern Suburbs 0499 020 454 kylie@scotchmans.com.au

 

       
       
       

 

GEELONG, BELLARINE & THE SURFCOAST + Ballarat
Kristin Winberry Geelong & Bellarine  0499 000 964 kristin@scotchmans.com.au
Leanne Grigg Surf Coast & Bellarine 0419 136 777 leanne@scotchmans.com.au
Trudi Alcock Ballarat & Surrounds 0418 183 186 trudi@scotchmans.com.au
       
NEW SOUTH WALES 
 
Jo Lynn State Sales Manager 0499 026 717 jo@scotchmans.com.au
       
QUEENSLAND
Carmen Anchor Gold Coast & Northern NSW 0428 994 215 carmen@scotchmans.com.au
David Browne Sunshine Coast 0418 522 896  
Nadine Anderson North River, Brisbane 0405 963 007 nadine@scotchmans.com.au
       
CONSULTANTS
William Chong   0419 225 978 bacchuswines@bigpond.com
       
       

 

 

 

 

International sales

 

For all international sales enquiries please contact:

peter yeoman

Phone: +61 412 114 072
Email: peter@scotchmans.com.au